CLICK HERE to bid in our Auction!

We are thrilled to announce this year's 2022 Levine Academy Gala "Starlit Soiree" honoring
Sandy Haymann Marks. Sandy has been at the forefront of all of the hard work that the board of trustees has been doing in the past year and a half to get us through this difficult time and we couldn't be happier to honor someone who means so much and contributes so much to the success of our school. What a crazy time we are all living through, yet the Levine Academy community has remained strong and continued moving forward. Our multi-generational Levine family joined together to ensure that our school remained on the forefront of education even through a global pandemic. We are so proud of the community that we have and we are so excited to celebrate together once again, in person, this year at the 2022 Gala!

Board Chair  Dev. Chair     
Marc Grossfeld Julie Wilkofsky
Gala Chairs  Honorary Chairs
Beth Weinstein Dot & Basil
Laura Weinstein Haymann
Shana Staub  
  Tribute Journal
Sponsor Chairs
Julie & Gary Haymann
Brad Behringer
Tara Karp
Julia Weis Gittlitz
Honorary Committee
Tracy Haymann & B.J. Elliot
Julie & Gary Haymann
Dot & Basil Haymann
Veronique & Hylton Jonas
Emily & Larry Kern
Ann & Nate Levine
Amy & Steve Schachter


Brad Behringer
Randy Fleisher
Marc Grossfeld
Sandy Marks
Solomon Israel
Hylton Jonas
Emily Kern
Mark Kreditor
Mahra Pailet
Risha Reiman
Laura Weinstein
Julie Wilkofsky


Gala Committee
Dana Abrams
Rebecca Bashara
Nili Bueckert
Stacey Butler
Gabby Dalfen
Shera Dressman
Julie Drinkwater
Jacqui Felder
Alysha Frieden
Julia Weis Gittlitz
Kim Gold
Ashley Grossfeld
Julie Haymann
Emily Luskey
Natalie Mellman
Tina Orlowski
Jenalee Raphael
Einat Sadka
Jennifer Tonini
Petty Weiss
Julie Yochananov
Brittany Zeltser
Julie Zimmermann

Host Committee
Stacey & Chuck Butler
Julie & Jared Drinkwater
Judy Glazer
Kari & David Goldberg
Pam & Jonathan Goldminz
Ashley & Marc Grossfeld
Izzy Haymann
Kaya Haymann
Tina & Marcus Orlowski
Einat & Gil Sadka
Julie & Ian Wilkofsky
Julie & Michael Zimmermann