Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 2
Havdalah
Mon, Jan 4
EC-8th Grade Faculty Inservice
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Candle Lighting
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Live Levine Update
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PXLU7RZ1QCiRPrLKOrulnQ
Wed, Jan 13
P.A. Meeting
Sat, Jan 16
Havdalah